UNOFFICIAL CANDIDATE LIST

Primary Election - February 19, 2022 General Election - March 19, 2022



CHAIRMAN:

Roswell Cline Hermeniheldo George Almojera Rosemary Ann Louise LaClair Julie May Jefferson

SECRETARY:

Frank Leyva Lawrence Lee Bailey

COUNCIL SEAT - A:

Robert Ruben Solomon
Jesse Felix Madera, Jr.
Jesse Alphonso Paez
Roman Gabriel Swanaset-Simmonds

COUNCIL SEAT - B:

Agripina Laelana Johnson Victoria Ann Joe Carmen Selina Tageant Leon Thomas Cline

The above listing reflects the names of the individuals that submitted Candidate Packets prior to the deadline as prescribed in the Election Ordinance.

This list is NOT a final listing of candidates for the election. The Official List of Certified Candidates will be posted upon completion of the certification process by the Election Board.

ELECTION BOARD OFFICE:

The Election Board Office is located at:

4979 Mt. Baker Highway Suite G Deming, WA 98244

ELECTION BOARD OFFICE HOURS:

Through the course of the Election cycle, Election Board office hours are:

Monday through Friday 9 am-5 pm

FOR QUESTIONS, CONTACT Terry Rainey at:

e-mail: trainey@electionpeople.com Phone: Terry Rainey (505) 980-1076