AMENDED CERTIFIED CANDIDATE LIST

Primary Election - February 17, 2024 General Election - March 16, 2024



VICE CHAIRMAN:

Roy Lee Bailey Anna Rebecca Brewer George Daniel Swanaset, Jr. Joshua Robert Olsen

TREASURER:

Gorotia Cele Donia Edwards Gary Eugene Kentner Leon Thomas Cline

COUNCIL SEAT - C:

Elouise Marie Zapata
Stephanie Nichol Cultee
Jesse Felix Madera
Agripina (Lona) Laelana Johnson

COUNCIL SEAT - D:

Ryawn Kelly Cline

*In accordance with Nooksack Tribal Election Ordinance, 62.05.040, the Candidate for Council Seat D is certified through to the General Election.

AMENDMENT:

The following individuals have been removed from the original posting:

Shelbi Madera – Filing packet was received after the filing deadline.

Stewart D. Roberts – Did not return a filing packet.

Charlott Melland - Filing packet was received after the filing deadline.

ELECTION BOARD OFFICE:

The Election Board Office is located in the Council Chambers at: 4979 Mt. Baker Highway Deming, WA 98244

ELECTION BOARD OFFICE HOURS:

Monday through Friday 9am – 5pm through March 16, 2024

FOR QUESTIONS, CONTACT Terry Rainey at:

e-mail: trainey@electionpeople.com Phone: Terry Rainey (505) 980-1076