Accounting & Finance Department

  • Elizabeth Ames

    CFO

    eames@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Stephanie Lambert

    Controller

    slambert@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Mimi Adair

    Payroll Coordinator

    mmarshall@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Lori Cabbage

    Accounts Payable

    lcabbage@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Eileah Fornsby

    Accounting Specialist

    efornsby@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Allison Johnson

    Accounting Specialist

    ajohnson@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Nikole Knauft

    GL Accountant

    knauft@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Frank Leyva

    Grants Accountant

    fleyva@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Bella Pulido

    Accounting Specialist

    bpulido@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Rhonda Roberts

    Accounting Specialist

    rroberts@nooksack-nsn.gov