Accounting & Finance Department

  • (Vacant)

    CFO

  • Mimi Adair

    Payroll Coordinator

    Email: mmarshall@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Lori Cabbage

    Accounts Payable

    Email: lcabbage@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Eileah Fornsby

    Accounting Specialist

    Email: efornsby@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Allison Johnson

    Accounting Specialist

    Email: ajohnson@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Frank Leyva

    Grants Accountant

    Email: fleyva@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Bella Pulido

    Accounting Specialist

    Email: bpulido@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Rhonda Roberts

    Accounting Specialist

    Email: rroberts@nooksack-nsn.gov

  • Kate Clark

    Senior Grant Writer

    Email: kclark@nooksack-nsn.gov